Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista E-mail
Banco do Brasil
Maria Paula Cantusio
Bradesco Luciano Campos luciano.t.campos@hsbc.com.br
Brasil Plural Guilherme Assis guilherme.assis@brasilplural.com
BTG Pactual Fábio Monteiro fabio.monteiro@btgpactual.com
Citibank
Paola Mello
paola.mello@citi.com
Credit Suisse Tobias Stingelin tobias.stingelin@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz irma.sgarz@gs.com
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz thiago.macruz@itaubba.com.br
JP Morgan Joseph Giorgano joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
Merril Lynch Roberto Otero roberto.otero@baml.com
Morgan Stanley Javier Olcoz javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com
Safra Marcio Osako marcio.osako@safra.com.br
Santander João Mamede jmamede@santander.com.br
UBS Gustavo Oliveira gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com.br

 

  • Droga Raia
  • Drogasil
  • Farmasil
  • Univers
  • 4 Bio